Sweet Dream

Big fan of versus fighting, beat’em up and Sonic games, Ken better known as FunKDreamer spent his entire childhood listening to his favorite games sound tests on his mono tv.

He is the co-creator of Merugezu where he shares his passion for japanese video game’s culture and where he hosts the « Biobiotheque » show. Every episode tells the story of a major player in the video game industry such as Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Goichi Suda or Kohta Takahashi.

In 2018, he also wrote a book on Streets of Rage, published by Third Editions, a french publishing house dedicated to the video gaming world. Ken is now part of the editorial team.


  • June Chikuma - Milky

    Bomberman Hero

  • Masashi Kageyama - Just Friends


  • Hideki Tobeta - Roll Me In

    Katamari Damacy

  • Yuji Iwai - Escape

    Street Fighter III: 2nd Impact

  • Tomoya Ohtani - Deeper ...for Death Chamber

    Sonic Adventure 2

  • Baiyon - Kakadu Plum

    The 25th Ward: The Silver Case

  • Junko Shiratsu - Midnight Greenhouse

    Knuckles' Chaotix

  • Tee Lopes - Wildstyle Pistolero

    Sonic Mania

  • Unknown - Concentration

    Clubhouse Games

  • Yuzo Koshiro - Blue Blue Moon

    Super Adventure Island

  • Yuzo Koshiro - Main Theme

    Streets of Rage 4

  • Takeru Kanazaki - Road Taken

    Fire Emblem Fates

  • Fumie Kumatani - Jungle (A Lush Load)

    Phantasy Star Online: Episode 2

  • Erina Niwa - Drive with Enzo


  • Hidenori Shoji - Respect To "RESULT THEME OF F-ZERO"

    F-Zero GX

  • Mariko Nanba & Keiichi Sugiyama - Shop

    Blinx: The Time Sweeper

  • Naofumi Hataya - Dreams Dreams : Located Link Mix (Instrumental)

    NiGHTS: Journey of Dreams

  • Ryo Yamazaki - Peace of Mind

    Balan Wonderworld

  • Fumie Kumatani & Kenichi Tokoi - Unbound

    Sonic Adventure