Med No Daiboken

by Mehdi

The first mixtape by Mehdi is a player's journey through JRPGs. A new adventure awaits...

© 2020 Square Enix, Inc.


  • Noriko Matsueda & Takahito Eguchi - Eternity: Memories Of Light And Waves

    Final Fantasy X-2

    Available on
  • Nobuo Uematsu - Bombing Mission

    Final Fantasy VII: Remake

    Available on
  • Michiko Naruke - Critical Hit!

    Wild Arms

    Available on
  • Miki Higashino - Victory Theme


    Available on
  • Tomonori Sawada - The Unexpected Enemy

    Panzer Dragoon II: Zwei

    Available on
  • Motoaki Takenouchi - Welcome To Our Town

    Shining Force II

  • Motoi Sakuraba - Battle Theme 1

    Shining The Holy Ark

  • Nobuo Uematsu - Peaceful Waterside

    Blue Dragon

    Available on
  • Noriyuki Iwadare - Fight !! Ver.3: Middle Boss Battle

    Grandia II

    Available on
  • Nobuo Uematsu - Terra

    Final Fantasy VI

    Available on
  • Nobuo Uematsu - Fear

    Final Fantasy VIII

    Available on
  • Motoi Sakuraba - The Valedictory Elegy

    Baten Kaitos: Origins

  • Yasunori Mitsuda - Battle With Magus

    Chrono Trigger

    Available on
  • Nobuo Uematsu - Continue

    Final Fantasy VII

    Available on
  • Motoi Sakuraba - Between The Winds

    Baten Kaitos

  • Yasunori Mitsuda - Arni (Another World)

    Chrono Cross

    Available on
  • Yasunori Mitsuda - Good Night

    Chrono Trigger

    Available on
  • Yoko Shimomura - Blast Away! (Gummi Ship I)

    Kingdom Hearts

  • Nobuo Uematsu - Black Mage Village

    Final Fantasy IX

    Available on
  • ACE+ - Urgency

    Xenoblade Chronicles

  • Koichi Sugiyama - Raising The War Cry

    Dragon Quest VIII

  • Denis Martin - Forbidden Land

    The Legend Of Dragoon

    Available on
  • Yasunori Nishiki - Tension

    Octopath Traveler

    Available on
  • Yoko Shimomura - Hellfire

    Final Fantasy XV

    Available on
  • Revo - My Ray Of Hope

    Bravely Default

    Available on
  • Nobuo Uematsu - Never-Ending Journey

    Lost Odyssey

    Available on